CBPC Councillors

Chair/Cllr R Drew

Chair/Cllr R Drew

Tolgus Ward

Aalsmeer,
West Tolgus,
Redruth,
TR15 3QB

01209 219914

cllr.r.drew@carnbreaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Vice Chair/Cllr Shaun Dale

Vice Chair/Cllr Shaun Dale

Four Lanes Ward

Penhallick House,
Carn Brea,
Redruth,
TR15 3YR

07710008036

cllr.s.dale@carnbreaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr J Bradbury

Cllr J Bradbury

Pool Ward

The Railway Inn,
Agar Road,
Illogan Highway,
Redruth,
TR15 3EF

07956 809561

cllr.j.bradbury@carnbreaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr E Clemence

Cllr E Clemence

Four Lanes Ward

2 Little Gregwartha,
Four Lanes,
Redruth,
TR16 6LN

07786 365596

cllr.e.clemence@carnbreaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr D Cooper

Cllr D Cooper

Four Lanes Ward

cllr.d.cooper@carnbreaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr E Glanville

Cllr E Glanville

Barncoose Ward

07921 658352

elly.glanville@gmail.com

Cllr P Holmes

Cllr P Holmes

East Hill Ward

Dens A-Dheffo,
78 Tregrea Beacon,
Camborne,
TR14 7SU

01209 714275

cllr.p.holmes@carnbreaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr C Jordan

Cllr C Jordan

Barncoose Ward

8 Harrison Gardens,
Illogan,
Redruth,
TR15 3JR

01209 313220

cllr.c.jordan@carnbreaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr M Moyle

Cllr M Moyle

Pool Ward

33 Moorfield Road,
Pool Carn Brea,
Redruth,
TR15 3QB

01209 214381

cllr.m.moyle@carnbreaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr J Paton

Cllr J Paton

Pool Ward

078378 17532

cllr.j.paton@carnbreaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr J Pollock

Cllr J Pollock

Four Lanes Ward

Dens A-Dheffo,
78 Tregrea Beacon,
Camborne,
TR14 7SU

01209 714275

Cllr M Rainbird

Cllr M Rainbird

Four Lanes Ward

3 Tregajorran,
Carn Brea,
Redruth,
TR15 3YZ

07392 153383

cllr.m.rainbird@carnbreaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr M Roberts

Cllr M Roberts

Pool Ward

6 Tregullan,
Illogan,
Redruth,
TR16 4DG

07543 329954

margaretroberts501@gmail.com

Cllr B Watkins

Cllr B Watkins

Barncoose Ward

2 Kelskiber,
Merritts Hill,
Illogan,
TR16 4FH

07873 222735

cllr.b.watkins@carnbreaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cornwall Councillors

CC CllrPhilip Desmonde

CC CllrPhilip Desmonde

Pool & Tehidy

07860 801162

cllr.philip.desmonde@cornwall.gov.uk

CC Cllr David Crabtree

CC Cllr David Crabtree

Illogan & Portreath

cllr.david.crabtree@cornwall.gov.uk

CC Cllr Peter Perry

CC Cllr Peter Perry

Camborne, Roskear & Tuckingmill

07548 870756

cllr.peter.perry@cornwall.gov.uk

CC Cllr Sally Weedon

CC Cllr Sally Weedon

Four Lanes, Beacon & Troon

07853 863731

cllr.sally.weedon@cornwall.gov.uk