CBPC Councillors

Chair/Cllr R Drew

Chair/Cllr R Drew

Tolgus Ward

Aalsmeer,
West Tolgus,
Redruth,
TR15 3TN

07854 925197

cllr.r.drew@carnbreaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Vice Chair/Cllr Shaun Dale

Vice Chair/Cllr Shaun Dale

Four Lanes Ward

Penhallick House,
Carn Brea,
Redruth,
TR15 3YR

07710008036

cllr.s.dale@carnbreaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr S Breul

Cllr S Breul

Barncoose Ward

C/O Carn Brea Parish Council,

07572 784263

cllr.s.breul@carnbreaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr D Cooper

Cllr D Cooper

Four Lanes Ward

C/O Carn Brea Parish Counci,

cllr.d.cooper@carnbreaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Davis

Cllr Mike Davis

Pool Ward

C/O Carn Brea Parish Counci,

cllr.m.davis@carnbreaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr E Glanville

Cllr E Glanville

Barncoose Ward

C/O Carn Brea Parish Counci,

07921 658352

cllr.e.glanville@carnbreaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr P Holmes

Cllr P Holmes

East Hill Ward

Dens A-Dheffo,
78 Tregrea Beacon,
Camborne,
TR14 7SU

01209 714275

Cllr Angie Hugo

Cllr Angie Hugo

Pool Ward

C/O Carn Brea Parish Counci,

cllr.a.hugo@carnbreaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr C Jordan

Cllr C Jordan

Barncoose Ward

8 Harrison Gardens,
Illogan,
Redruth,
TR15 3JR

01209 313220

cllr.c.jordan@carnbreaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr M Moyle

Cllr M Moyle

Pool Ward

33 Moorfield Road,
Pool Carn Brea,
Redruth,
TR15 3QB

07787 652125

cllr.m.moyle@carnbreaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr J Paton

Cllr J Paton

Pool Ward

C/O Carn Brea Parish Counci,

078378 17532

cllr.j.paton@carnbreaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr J Pollock

Cllr J Pollock

Four Lanes Ward

Dens A-Dheffo,
78 Tregrea Beacon,
Camborne,
TR14 7SU

01209 714275

Cllr M Rainbird

Cllr M Rainbird

Four Lanes Ward

C/O Carn Brea Parish Counci,

cllr.m.rainbird@carnbreaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr T Salisbury

Cllr T Salisbury

C/O Carn Brea Parish Counci,

cllr.t.salisbury@carnbreaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr B Watkins

Cllr B Watkins

Barncoose Ward

2 Kelskiber,
Merritts Hill,
Illogan,
TR16 4FH

07873 222735

cllr.b.watkins@carnbreaparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr A Woodrow

Cllr A Woodrow

Pool Ward

Alver,
4 North Pool Close,
Broadland,
Illogan,
Redruth,
Cornwall,
TR15 8JG

01209 217506

Cornwall Councillors

CC CllrPhilip Desmonde

CC CllrPhilip Desmonde

Pool & Tehidy

07860 801162

cllr.philip.desmonde@cornwall.gov.uk

CC Cllr David Crabtree

CC Cllr David Crabtree

Illogan & Portreath

cllr.david.crabtree@cornwall.gov.uk

CC Cllr Peter Perry

CC Cllr Peter Perry

Camborne, Roskear & Tuckingmill

07548 870756

cllr.peter.perry@cornwall.gov.uk

CC Cllr Sally Weedon

CC Cllr Sally Weedon

Four Lanes, Beacon & Troon

07853 863731

cllr.sally.weedon@cornwall.gov.uk