COMMITTEE AND WORKING PARTY MEMBERSHIP (2024 - 2025)			
Chairman of the Council	Councillor R. Drew		
Vice Chairman of the Council	Councillor S. Dale		
The Chairman and Vice Chairman of the Council sit on all committee's ex-officio with voting rights.			
Committee:	Councillors:		
	Barncoose Ward:	Cllr. C. Jordan and Cllr. S. Breul	
Planning Committee	East Hill Ward:	Cllr. P. Holmes	
(Chair and Vice and 10 members)	Four Lanes Ward:	Cllr. J. Pollock, Cllr. M. Rainbird Cllr. T. Salisbury	and
Chairman - Cllr. R. Drew	Pool Ward:	Cllr. M. Moyle, Cllr. J. Paton	
Vice Chairman - Cllr. D. Cooper		Cllr. B. Watkins	
	Tolgus Ward:	Cllr. D. Cooper	
Health & Safety and Finance Committee (Chair and Vice and 8 members)	Councillors D. Cooper, C. Jordan, M. Rainbird and T. Salisbury.		
Chairman - Cllr. S. Dale	4 vacancies		
Vice Chairman - Cllr. T. Salisbury			
Amenities and Projects Committee			
(Chair and Vice and 8 members)	Councillors D. Cooper	r, M. Davis, P. Holmes, J. Paton, J	. Pollock,
Chairman - Cllr. S. Dale	M. Rainbird, T. Salisb	ury and B. Watkins.	
Vice Chairman - Cllr. D. Cooper			
Staffing Committee			
(Chair and Vice and 5 members)			
Chairman - Cllr. E. Glanville	Councillors S. Breul, I	M. Davis, E. Glanville, C. Jordan a	nd M. Moyle.
Vice Chairman - Cllr. R. Drew			
Open Spaces Improvements Committee			
(Chair and Vice and 8 members)	Councillors D. Cooper, C. Jordan, M. Moyle, M. Rainbird and B. Watkins.		
Chairman - Cllr. D. Cooper	3 vacancies		
Vice Chairman - Cllr. R. Drew			
Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group  3 members	Councillors R. Drew, E. Glanville and C. Jordan.		
Treloweth Community Hall Working Party	munity Hall Working Party Councillors M. Davis, C. Jordan, D. Cooper, M. Moyle, S. Dale & R. Drew		
Climate Change Working Party  Councillors D. Cooper, B. Watkins, R. Drew, S. Dale, C. Jordan & T. Salisbury.			
Outside Bo	odies:	Representative:	Deputy:
CALC		Cllr. R. Drew	Cllr. M. Rainbird
Mineral Tramways		Cllr. B. Watkins	
Carn Brea Village Institute		Cllr. D. Cooper	
Parish Transport		Cllr. C. Jordan	
Police Liaison		Cllr. M. Rainbird	Cllr. S. Dale
Tree Warden		Cllr. C. Jordan	
Designated Rights of Way Officer		Cllr. B. Watkins	Cllr. S. Dale
Community Health & Wellbeing Working Group (CHWW)		Cllr. D. Cooper	
North Kerrier and East Penwith Community Area Partnership (CAPS)		Cllr. R. Drew Cllr. S. Dale	
Community Area Partnership – Climate Action Group		Cllr. B. Watkins	
Community Area Partnership – Green Infrastructure Group		Cllr. B. Watkins	
Mining Villages Regeneration Group		Cllr. B. Watkins	