COMMITTEE AND WORKING PARTY MEMBERSHIP (2022 / 2023) 30th January 2023

Barncoose Ward:

Cllrs.

Cllr. C. Jordan

Chairman of the Council	Councillor R. Drew	
Vice Chairman of the Council	Councillor S. Dale	
The Chairman and Vice Chairman of the Council sit on all committee's ex-officio with voting rights		

Committee

	Darricoose war	Cllr. B. Watkins			
Planning Committee	East Hill Ward:				
(Chair and Vice and 10 members)	Four Lanes Wa				
Chair Clin B. Bress		Cllr. J. Pollock			
Chair - Cllr. R. Drew Vice - Cllr. S. Dale		Cllr. D. Cooper			
Cim Si Daie	Pool Ward:	Cllr. M. Moyle			
		Cllr. J. Paton Cllr. M. Roberts			
	Tolgus Ward:	Cllr. J. Bradbury			
	Councillors D. (Councillors D. Cooper,			
Health & Safety and Finance Committee (Chair and Vice and 8 members)		C. Jordan, M. Moyle, J. Paton, M. Rainbird and			
	M. Roberts.	M. Roberts.			
Chair - Cllr. S. Dale Vice - Cllr. M. Roberts	2 Vacancies	2 Vacancies			
VICE - CIII. IVI. ROBERTS					
Amenities and Projects Committee	Councillors J. P	Councillors J. Paton, D. Cooper,			
(Chair and Vice and 8 members)	•	M. Davis, C. Jordan, M. Moyle, J. Pollock,			
Chair - Cllr. S. Dale	M. Rainbird an	M. Rainbird and B. Watkins.			
Vice - Cllr. D. Cooper					
Staffing Committee					
Staffing Committee		D : 501 'U 0 1 1			
(Chair and Vice and 5 members)		Davis, E. Glanville, C. Jordan, L. Pollock			
(Chair and Vice and 5 members) Chair - Cllr. R. Drew	Councillors M. M. Moyle and				
(Chair and Vice and 5 members) Chair - Cllr. R. Drew Vice - Cllr. E. Glanville	M. Moyle and	J. Pollock.			
(Chair and Vice and 5 members) Chair - Cllr. R. Drew Vice - Cllr. E. Glanville Neighbourhood Steering Group	M. Moyle and				
(Chair and Vice and 5 members) Chair - Cllr. R. Drew Vice - Cllr. E. Glanville Neighbourhood Steering Group 3 members	M. Moyle and J	J. Pollock. Drew, C. Jordan and			
(Chair and Vice and 5 members) Chair - Cllr. R. Drew Vice - Cllr. E. Glanville Neighbourhood Steering Group 3 members Outside Bodies:	M. Moyle and Councillors, R. E. Glanville.	Drew, C. Jordan and Representative:			
(Chair and Vice and 5 members) Chair - Cllr. R. Drew Vice - Cllr. E. Glanville Neighbourhood Steering Group 3 members Outside Bodies: CALC	Councillors, R. E. Glanville.	Drew, C. Jordan and Representative: Drew – Cllr. S. Dale (Dep)			
(Chair and Vice and 5 members) Chair - Cllr. R. Drew Vice - Cllr. E. Glanville Neighbourhood Steering Group 3 members Outside Bodies: CALC Mineral Tramways	M. Moyle and D. Councillors, R. E. Glanville. Cllr. R. Cllr. M.	Drew, C. Jordan and Representative: Drew – Cllr. S. Dale (Dep) I. Davis			
(Chair and Vice and 5 members) Chair - Cllr. R. Drew Vice - Cllr. E. Glanville Neighbourhood Steering Group 3 members Outside Bodies: CALC Mineral Tramways Carn Brea Village Institute	Councillors, R. E. Glanville. Cllr. R. Cllr. M. Cllr. D.	Drew, C. Jordan and Representative: Drew – Cllr. S. Dale (Dep) 1. Davis . Cooper			
(Chair and Vice and 5 members) Chair - Cllr. R. Drew Vice - Cllr. E. Glanville Neighbourhood Steering Group 3 members Outside Bodies: CALC Mineral Tramways Carn Brea Village Institute Parish Transport	M. Moyle and J. Councillors, R. E. Glanville. Cllr. R. Cllr. M. Cllr. D. Cllr. C.	Drew, C. Jordan and Representative: Drew – Cllr. S. Dale (Dep) Davis Cooper Jordan			
(Chair and Vice and 5 members) Chair - Cllr. R. Drew Vice - Cllr. E. Glanville Neighbourhood Steering Group 3 members Outside Bodies: CALC Mineral Tramways Carn Brea Village Institute Parish Transport Community Network Panel	Councillors, R. E. Glanville. Cllr. R. Cllr. M. Cllr. C. Cllr. C. Cllr. R.	Drew, C. Jordan and Representative: Drew – Cllr. S. Dale (Dep) Jordan Drew Drew			
(Chair and Vice and 5 members) Chair - Cllr. R. Drew Vice - Cllr. E. Glanville Neighbourhood Steering Group 3 members Outside Bodies: CALC Mineral Tramways Carn Brea Village Institute Parish Transport Community Network Panel Community Network Panel - Climate Action Group	M. Moyle and J. Councillors, R. E. Glanville. Cllr. R. Cllr. M. Cllr. D. Cllr. C. Cllr. R. Cllr. R. Cllr. B.	Drew, C. Jordan and Representative: Drew – Cllr. S. Dale (Dep) Davis Cooper Jordan Drew Watkins			
(Chair and Vice and 5 members) Chair - Cllr. R. Drew Vice - Cllr. E. Glanville Neighbourhood Steering Group 3 members Outside Bodies: CALC Mineral Tramways Carn Brea Village Institute Parish Transport Community Network Panel Community Network Panel - Climate Action Group Community Network Panel - Green Infrastructure	M. Moyle and J. Councillors, R. E. Glanville. Cllr. R. Cllr. M. Cllr. D. Cllr. C. Cllr. R. Cllr. B. Strategy Cllr. B.	Drew, C. Jordan and Representative: Drew – Cllr. S. Dale (Dep) Davis Cooper Jordan Drew Watkins Watkins			
(Chair and Vice and 5 members) Chair - Cllr. R. Drew Vice - Cllr. E. Glanville Neighbourhood Steering Group 3 members Outside Bodies: CALC Mineral Tramways Carn Brea Village Institute Parish Transport Community Network Panel Community Network Panel - Climate Action Group	M. Moyle and J. Councillors, R. E. Glanville. Cllr. R. Cllr. M. Cllr. D. Cllr. C. Cllr. R. Cllr. B. Strategy Cllr. B.	Drew, C. Jordan and Representative: Drew – Cllr. S. Dale (Dep) Davis Cooper Jordan Drew Watkins			
(Chair and Vice and 5 members) Chair - Cllr. R. Drew Vice - Cllr. E. Glanville Neighbourhood Steering Group 3 members Outside Bodies: CALC Mineral Tramways Carn Brea Village Institute Parish Transport Community Network Panel Community Network Panel - Climate Action Group Community Network Panel - Green Infrastructure	Councillors, R. E. Glanville. Cllr. R. Cllr. M. Cllr. C. Cllr. R. Cllr. B. Cllr. B. Cllr. B. Cllr. M. Cllr. B. Cllr. M.	Drew, C. Jordan and Representative: Drew – Cllr. S. Dale (Dep) Davis Cooper Jordan Drew Watkins Watkins			
(Chair and Vice and 5 members) Chair - Cllr. R. Drew Vice - Cllr. E. Glanville Neighbourhood Steering Group 3 members Outside Bodies: CALC Mineral Tramways Carn Brea Village Institute Parish Transport Community Network Panel Community Network Panel - Climate Action Group Community Network Panel - Green Infrastructure SITA	Councillors, R. E. Glanville. CIIr. R. CIIr. D. CIIr. C. CIIr. B. Strategy CIIr. M. CIIr. M. CIIr. M. CIIr. M.	Drew, C. Jordan and Representative: Drew – Cllr. S. Dale (Dep) Davis Cooper Jordan Drew Watkins Watkins Moyle			
(Chair and Vice and 5 members) Chair - Cllr. R. Drew Vice - Cllr. E. Glanville Neighbourhood Steering Group 3 members Outside Bodies: CALC Mineral Tramways Carn Brea Village Institute Parish Transport Community Network Panel Community Network Panel - Climate Action Group Community Network Panel - Green Infrastructure SITA Police Liaison	Councillors, R. E. Glanville. CIIr. R. CIIr. M. CIIr. C. CIIr. R. CIIr. B. CIIr. B. CIIr. M. CIIr. M. CIIr. M. CIIr. M. CIIr. C. CIIr. C. CIIr. C. CIIr. C. CIIr. C. CIIr. C. CIIr. M. CIIr. C. CIIr. M. CIIr. C. CIIr. C.	Drew, C. Jordan and Representative: Drew – Cllr. S. Dale (Dep) Davis Cooper Jordan Drew Watkins Watkins Moyle Roberts – Cllr. S. Dale (Dep)			