COMMITTEE AND WORKING PARTY MEMBERSHIP (2023 / 2024) 6th October 2023

Chairman of the Council	Councillor. R. Drew	
Vice Chairman of the Council	Councillor. S. Dale	
The Chairman and Vice Chairman of the Council sit on all committee's ex-officio with voting rights.		
Committee		Cllrs.
Planning Committee (Chair and Vice and 10 members) Chair - Cllr. R. Drew Vice - Cllr. S. Dale	Barncoose Ward:	Cllr. C. Jordan Cllr. S. Breul
	East Hill Ward:	Cllr. P. Holmes
	Four Lanes Ward:	Cllr. J. Pollock Cllr. M. Rainbird Cllr. T. Salisbury
	Pool Ward:	Cllr. M. Moyle Cllr. J. Paton Cllr. E. Girling
	Tolgus Ward:	Cllr. D. Cooper
Health & Safety and Finance Committee (Chair and Vice and 8 members) Chair - Cllr. S. Dale	Councillors D. Cooper, C. Jordan, M. Moyle, M. Rainbird and T. Salisbury	
Vice -		
Amenities and Projects Committee (Chair and Vice and 8 members) Chair - Cllr. S. Dale Vice - Cllr. D. Cooper	Councillors D. Cooper, M. Davis, P. Holmes, C. Jordan, J. Paton, J. Pollock, M. Rainbird and T. Salisbury.	
Staffing Committee (Chair and Vice and 5 members) Chair - Cllr. R. Drew Vice - Cllr. E. Glanville	Councillors M. Davis, E. Glanville, C. Jordan and M. Moyle.	
Open Spaces Improvements Committee (Chair and Vice and 8 members) Chair – Vice Chair – Cllr. D. Cooper	Councillors E. Girlin	g, D. Cooper and C. Jordan.
Neighbourhood Steering Group 3 members	Councillors S. Breul	, E. Glanville and C. Jordan.

Outside Bodies:	Representative:	
CALC	Cllr. R. Drew Cllr. M. Rainbird (reserve)	
Mineral Tramways	Cllr. B. Watkins	
Carn Brea Village Institute	Cllr. D. Cooper	
Parish Transport	Cllr. C. Jordan	
Community Network Panel	Cllr. R. Drew and Cllr. S. Dale.	
Community Network Panel – Climate Action Group	Cllr. B. Watkins	
Community Network Panel – Green Infrastructure Strategy	Cllr. B. Watkins	
SITA	Cllr. M. Moyle	
Police Liaison	Cllr. M. Rainbird Cllr. S. Dale (deputy)	
Tree Warden	Cllr. C. Jordan	
NHS Neighbourhood Team	Cllr. D. Cooper	
Designated Rights of Way Officer	Cllr. B. Watkins and Cllr. S. Dale	