Header Image for Carn Brea Parish Council
2019 Awards

Click on a photo to view a larger version.
2019 Clarence Coombe Award Presentation

The Clarence Coombe Award was presented by Mrs. Coombe to David Carlisle and Lin Smith who led the fund raising for a public access defibrillator outside the Spar shop in Pool.
2019 Marise Levinson Award Presentation

 The Marise Levenson memorial award was presented by the Chairman assisted by the Principle of Pool Academy, Miss Meaking. The award was presented to student Megan Kneebone for her active fundraising, including raising £400 for the Little Princess Trust and £400 for the Cornwall Air Ambulance.